Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Andrea Strano, President 
Parish & Strano, RE/MAX Professionals North Brokerage

Lisa Tompkins, 1st Vice President
Haliburton Highlands Health Services Foundation

Joe Cox, 2nd Vice President
Thomas Contracting

Greg Hebert, Treasurer
Oakview Lodge and Marina

Terri Matthews

Richard Wannan

Rob Berthelot
Sandy Lane Resort 

Dr. Jennifer Morrow 
Minden Animal Hospital

Simon Payn
The Highlander Newspaper

Melissa Valentini
Up Right Roofing Inc.

Mark Bell
Retired Executive and Property Owner

Directors are elected every year during the Chamber’s Annual General Meeting.
For more information or to express interest, contact us.